FOR ETERNITY

logo

FOR ETERNITY

In the light of the moon, I see your face
The shinning of the stars, I see your grace
In the tallest oaks, I see Your strength
I look at the galaxies, your mercy, the length
As far as the east is to the west
That’s how far your love manifests
All that is true, I love you!
When I look at the flowers
I see your beauty, your power
To create. In those moments they take
My breath away. The waterfalls, how great
And mighty are they, The pounding of the oceans waves
Like the power of your presence, your glory, array
I want to sit with you and stay
For eternity

11 thoughts on “FOR ETERNITY

  1. There’s quite a long story behind that. Some of it can be found on my wordpress. But my being The False Prophet is not the topic here, it’s your writing and please, keep on doing that voodoo that you do so well, I will keep on reading. Have a prophet-able day – The False Prophet

Leave a comment