YOUR LOVE IN ME

logo

YOUR LOVE IN ME

I feel again the work of your hands
Pressing in, the hard clay into sand
Swept like the wind upon command
Yet, the strange thing, I love it here
I seem to hear you more clearly
I feel your love and embrace
I realize it’s not about my mistakes
It’s about the intertwining of strands
Love sewn in and around your hands
As if my heart is in your firm grip
As if your never letting go
It’s comforting to know
Your love for me continues to grow
There is something I want to show
Your love in me

8 thoughts on “YOUR LOVE IN ME

Leave a Reply

