NEW THIS LIFE IS

logo

NEW THIS LIFE IS

Silent whispers, gentle screams
Desires, passions, capturing dreams
Holding, standing, fighting the fight
Struck down, setback, pressing through
A constant wind I’m fighting through
Lessons slowly, I’m catching on
Heart forming and changing upon
Meditation of His spoken word
Humility, submission, a broken man
Walking through shifting sand
Pressure purposed, forms the man
Novocaine, Holly spirit
As water to the clay
The pressing, forming, I feel the pain
In His love, I will remain
Trusting, believing, expanding
Receiving, wisdom, grow
I’m coming to know
The finger of God, pressing in
A child I am, of His
New this life, is

One thought on “NEW THIS LIFE IS

Leave a Reply

