KISSED BY A RAINBOW

rainbow1

KISSED BY A RAINBOW

I woke with a sense of clarity
The kind of clarity I haven’t had before
My heart was deeply open
The feeling was like someone was
Taking buckets of different colors
And throwing them on the walls of my heart
I could feel everything
I could see how I was feeling
I was feeling as I could see
Someone was pouring colors all over me
Have you ever seen love
And felt it at the same time
Its the special kind
When all darkness and troubles
Are pushed away
Where truth and purpose are displayed
With colors filling your heart with truth
No matter what you have done, or who you are
There is someone who loves you that will never part
Where the beauty of color is expressed
You find rest in His presence
You will know, you were
Kissed by a rainbow

6 thoughts on “KISSED BY A RAINBOW

Leave a Reply

