YOU ARE THE ONE FOR ME

logo

YOU ARE THE ONE FOR ME

Where are you hiding
My heart is smiling
As I try to find you
I know your playing
Your love displaying
A yearning to be found
Under every rock I will search
I’m eager to research
Everything there is to know
I want to grow
In your loving arms
So reveal yourself to me
I long to be free
And run with you
I want to feel the breeze
My arms stretched out on my knees
I can feel your presence
So much beauty in this moment
I love the rain of atonement
Your showering love
You are the one for me

One thought on “YOU ARE THE ONE FOR ME

Leave a Reply

