SUNDAY

THE CROSS_edited-2

4 thoughts on “SUNDAY

  1. Amazingly lovely and so mind bending. Thank you for this present you gave me. I would love you to come visit my blog. It is called “prosity”. I invented it and each entry is like s short story with many rhyming words. There are a variety of life situations presented. It is light reading yet each one ends with God/Jesus solving whatever the problem or difficulty is. I think you might like it . I know that I love yours. And am now following you. Thank you for blessing my life today and I will be back very often. Your writing is beyond words to praise, and I know you are a blessing to God, and an inspiration to Christians. I invite you to visit my blog. I think you might just like it. jlehman1945

Leave a Reply

