FALLEN SOLDIER 2

FALLEN SOLDIER_edited-2

9 thoughts on “FALLEN SOLDIER 2

  1. And this well written poem, describes my walk. I’m so glad to have a comrade in Christ that has gone through similar spiritual battles and that I can find encouragement through these eloquent, profound words. Be blessed, Sister, as Onward we go walking with Christ.

    • I’m blessed to hear that my openness is fruitful, though my blog can been seen very feminine because of roses, I am a male that God touched with His love! Its name came from the scripture Song of Solomon ” I am the Rose of Sharon”

      • No offence to you and I did assume. Jesus is the sweetest rose of Sharon, though the flowers in Israel are different than the area here in America. I enjoy your poetry, strength of your walk with God and that you’re a fellow Christian who writes from the heart revealing the love and truth of Christ.

Leave a Reply

