I WILL NOT BE SHAKEN

rainbow1

Those who hope in the Lord will not be shaken
The needy need water, a water within
A well of hope happens, when your born again
How can a grown man enter his mothers whom a second time
Those of the flesh are born of the flesh
Yet those who live by the spirit are born of the spirit
Invite Him in, ask Him to forgive you and live inside of you
It’s true the spirit of God enters your heart
And then you are part of the living truth
This is why you can hope in any situation
Trust me it’s not in my imagination or some sensation
It’s a deep loving relation, with the king of kings
You see His mercy’s never end and His promises endure
I am sure, because He lives in me, imperfect though I’m free
No circumstance shall I be overtaken
Because My hope is in the Lord Jesus
I will not be shaken

One thought on “I WILL NOT BE SHAKEN

  1. I truly believe this is one of your very best, and I have read many of them. Thank you for this pure form. I take a different tack but we are headed for the same place. come see me and read my blog. I suspect you will like it. And I always look forward to reading your entries. jlehmen1945

Leave a Reply

