TO THE NEW AND UNBELIEVER

logo

I am writing this post to you because we embark on the journey of finding the truth together! My challenge to you Is to give my blog a chance. Give Jesus a chance to invade your life for the small amount of time it takes to read and discover what is true and what isn’t. As a man of spirit and flesh I can tell you I am far from perfect, though I have the living truth. The truth the bible says will set you free! The truth is the promise in Gods Word that we can trust and believe in Him and His Promises rather than in our truth, flesh and sin. See His Blood is enough to cover you every morning, for His mercy and truth are new every morning. It is about you discovering the truth and finding that He is the answer!

I can tell you that If you grab a hold of this truth you are blessed! This is where faith and believing come into action. As Apostle Paul wrote he is the Chief among sinners. I would like to argue that lol. What made Him successful in his faith was that though he was imperfect Christ perfection was made perfect in him. He went on to become one of the best leaders of all time. When you come into the truth simply believing in Christ and His plan for your imperfection, your life will enter into a place you could never imagine. It starts by seeking, discovering, growing in the truth. I offer my testimony of this truth as I move into His promise. God bless you and may He reveal the truth of His grace in your life.

www.fullofrosesinspirationals.com

7 thoughts on “TO THE NEW AND UNBELIEVER

  1. Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by our blog. Really enjoy your writing. P.S. In regards to the Apostle Paul being the Chief among sinners, I believe we could all argue on that one! May the Lord bless you.

  2. Good word!! As for Paul, what a legacy of yielding and love….he was a man and I am sure not perfect but for me I can see no wrong in him. I so appreciate his example, his sacrifice, and his dedication to Christ and humanity. The only thing more exciting than being with Jesus in Heaven, is meeting Paul. All I can say is WOW!!!

Leave a Reply

